Mission Statement 

We shall consistently provide an unexpected level of care and service to the Client, compelling him/her to become a "Customer for Life." This can only be achieved in a work environment that attracts, retains, and develops honest, independent thinking and highly motivated Teammates into an accountable decision making team.

Core Values

  • Proud, but not arrogant.
  • Respectful.
  • Compassionate.
  • Innovative.
  • Direct, yet cooperative.
  • And Most of all, Teammates that Don't make excuses, they Make It Happen!

Reasons to work at DHI Title

  • 401k
  • Employee Stock Purchase Plan
  • Cigna PPO
  • Employee discount on new DR Horton home
  • Expanding locations and offices
  • Working for #1 Homebuilder in the United States
  • Ranked on the Fortune 500 List

Working at DHI Title Company

Anyone interested in applying for a job at DHI Title Company is encouraged to send a resume to one of the following regions. Be sure to state what type of position you are interested in and what location you would prefer to work. To view all jobs D.R. Horton has available nationwide and apply online, click here.

Regional Contacts for Employment

Alabama

Attn: Jessica Clary
25355 Profit Drive
Daphne, AL  36526
JSClary@dhititle.com

Arizona

Attn: Steve Smalley
20410 N. 19th Ave. #190
Phoenix, AZ  85070
sdsmalley@dhititle.com

Florida
Attn: Nicole Gatturna
10545 Ben C Pratt Six Mile Cypress Pkwy, Suite 200
Fort Myers, FL 33966
nigatturna@dhitlte.com

Louisiana
Attn: Tammey Dean
7700 Vincent Road, Suite B
Denham Springs, LA 70726
TMDean@dhititle.com

Minnesota
Attn: Carla Jensen
20680 Kenbridge Court,
Suite 110
Lakeville, MN 55044
cajensen@dhititle.com

Nevada
Attn: Sarah Richmond
1081 Whitney Ranch Drive, Suite 121
Henderson, NV 89014
sbrichmond@dhititle.com

Texas

Attn: Kim Minks
10700 Pecan Park Blvd,
Suite 220
Austin, TX 78750
kminks@dhititle.com

 
The DHI Title is a title insurance agency, underwritten by several national title insurers. For information specific to our underwriters, please contact your local DHI Title office.
Copyright ©2019 D.R. Horton, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy D.R. Horton, Inc. These materials may not be copied for commercial use or distribution and may not be framed or posted on other sites.